Macy's, Inc.

Headquarters: Cincinnati, Ohio and New York, NY

For all corporate-related questions and issues from reporters and editors (financial performance, business issues strategic direction, corporate decisions, public policy, real estate, corporate philanthropy, employee volunteerism, diversity, credit, systems, logistics and overall merchandising issues):

  • Blair Fasbender Rosenberg, VP, Corporate Communications
    media@macys.com, 646-429-6032

  • Emily Goldberg, Manager, Corporate Communications
    media@macys.com, 646-429-5445

Macy's

Macy’s Store Locations

National

Consumer magazines, TV/talk shows, newspapers, press services/syndicates, media relations for major national campaigns and Macy's 4th of July Fireworks and Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade

North Central Region

Includes these local markets: Illinois; Michigan; Minnesota; Wisconsin; Indiana; Missouri; Kansas; Ohio; Western Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh); Northern Kentucky; West Virginia; North Dakota; and South Dakota

  • Andrea Schwartz, Vice President, Media Relations
    andrea.schwartz@macys.com, 312-781-5633

  • Carolyn Ng, Director, Media Relations – Illinois, Kentucky, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania/Pittsburgh, West Virginia
    carolyn.ng@macys.com, 312-781-5636

South Region

Includes these local markets: Florida; Georgia; North Carolina; South Carolina; Tennessee; Alabama; Louisiana; Texas; Oklahoma; Virginia (excluding D.C. metro); and Puerto Rico

  • Jacqueline King, Director, Media Relations
    jacqueline.king@macys.com, 312-781-5634

  • Lauren Vocelle, Manager, Media Relations - Texas, Louisiana, Alabama, Tennessee and Georgia
    lauren.vocelle@macys.com, 312-781-5635

  • Julianne Bartosz, Manager, Media Relations - North and South Carolina, Virginia (excluding D.C. metro), Oklahoma, Florida, and Puerto Rico
    Julianne.bartosz@macys.com, 312-781-5228

Northwest/Southwest Regions

Includes these local markets: Arizona; California; Hawaii; Guam; Nevada; Colorado; Utah; Idaho; New Mexico; Oregon; Washington; Wyoming; and Montana

Hispanic Media Relations

Northeast Region

Includes the following markets: New York City/NY Metropolitan Area, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, DC and Virginia-DC Metro area only

  • Julie Strider, Vice President, Media Relations
    julie.striderfukami@macys.com, 646-429-5213

  • Emily Hawkins, Director, Media Relations (Entire Northeast region including New York City/NY Metropolitan Area)
    emily.hawkins@macys.com, 646-429-7458

  • Katelyn Yannie, Manager, Media Relations (Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey, Washington D.C., Maryland, and Northern Virginia)
    katelyn.yannie@macys.com, 646-429-5232

  • Bridget Betances, Manager, Media Relations (New England Connecticut, and Upstate New York)
    bridget.betances@macys.com, 646-429-5204